Watch Live Video: Changchun Yatai vs Shaanxi Chanba

octubre 18, 2008

   Links – Streams – Deportes en Directo
   Live Streams – Deportes en Directo.

Where Can I Watch the Soccer Match Changchun Yatai vs Shaanxi Chanba 18 October 2008 Live Stream and Highlights?

What would you do without your favorite sport streaming right on your PC? You are ONE click away from watching live streaming video, highlights: World Cup 2010 Qualification Soccer Streaming : Changchun Yatai vs Shaanxi Chanba Live streaming Links here!

Changchun Yatai vs Shaanxi Chanba

Fecha – Date:
18 de Octubre – Oct. 18th., 2008
Comienza – Starts:
08:30 UK e Islas Canarias;
01:30 en Guatemala;
02:30 en Mexico;
04:30 en Argentina;
07:30 GMT;
03:30AM, USA EST;
16:30 en Tokio, Japon;
09:30 CET [Madrid, Paris, Roma, Berlin, etc.]
| [ ? ]

Click one of the links below to watch the Streaming Video:

[[ Link: Soccer ]]
Live TV - en Directo

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: