[Watch Live and Highlights VIDEO] FC Barcelona vs Basel – UEFA Champions League

noviembre 3, 2008

Links – Streams – Deportes en Directo
Live Streams – Deportes en Directo.

Where Can I Watch the Champions League Match – FC Barcelona vs Basel – November 4, 2008 – Live Stream – Highlights Links?

[Watch Live and Highlights VIDEO] FC Barcelona vs Basel – UEFA Champions League

UEFA Champions League

LIVE Football (Soccer) : UEFA Champions League : Live and Highlights – Links here!

Champions League

Watch Live: FC BARCELONA vs BASEL
Week 4 :: Group C :: UEFA Champions League

Date:
Nov. 4, 2008
Kickoff:
19:45 UK and Canarias;
13:45 in Guatemala;
13:45 in Mexico;
17:45 in Argentina (18.40h in some regions of Argentina);
16:45 in Chile;
19:45 GMT;
03:45 PM, USA EST [ Washington DC, Florida, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, etc.];
06:45 AM (Nov. 5) in Sydney, Australia;
04:45 AM (Nov. 5) in Tokyo, Japan;
20:45 CET [Madrid, Paris, Roma, Berlin, etc.]
| [ ? ]

Futbol Club Barcelona vs FC Basel

Match in Basel – October 22:

Just Click on one of the links below in order to watch this Champions League match: FC BARCELONA vs BASEL

FC BARCELONA vs BASEL

FC BARCELONA vs BASEL

[[ Link ]]
Live TV - en Directo

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: