[Watch Live and Highlights VIDEO] Getafe vs Real Madrid – Spanish Primera Division La Liga, Saturday, November 29

noviembre 29, 2008

Links – Streams – Deportes en Directo
Live Streams – Deportes en Directo.

Where Can I Watch the Spanish Primera Division La Liga, Saturday, November 29 – Getafe vs Real Madrid Live Streaming – Live Stream – Highlights Links?

Spanish Primera Division La Liga, Saturday, November 29
Getafe vs Real Madrid Live Streaming
Stadium: Coliseum Alfonso Perez, Spain
Match Time: 14:00 am Eastern Time 19:00 GMT

LIVE Football (Soccer) : Live Spanish La Liga Soccer Streaming : Getafe vs Real Madrid Live and Highlights – Links here!

La Liga BBVA

Watch:
Getafe vs Real Madrid

La Liga BBVA – Spain
Week 13
November 29 and 30, 2008
Noviembre 29 – Sat-20:00 CET

Date:
Nov. 29, 2008
Comienza – Starts:
19:00 UK and Canarias;
13:00 – Guatemala;
13:00 – Mexico;
17:00 – Buenos Aires, Argentina;
16:00 – Chile;
19:00 GMT;
3:00 PM, USA EST [ Washington DC, Florida, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, etc.];
6:00 AM (30 Nov.) en Sydney, Australia;
4:00 AM (30 Nov.) en Tokio, Japon;
20:00 CET [Madrid, Paris, Roma, Berlin, etc.]
| [ ? ]

Getafe vs Real Madrid

Just Click on one of the links below in order to watch the Spanish Primera Division La Liga match: GETAFE vs REAL MADRID

Comentarios de aficionados – Getafe vs Real Madrid en Directo – en VIVO

Getafe vs Real Madrid

[[ Link: Live Video – Getafe vs Real Madrid ]]
Live TV - en Directo

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: