[Watch Live and Highlights Video] Penarol vs Independiente Medellin – Feb 3 – Copa Libertadores

febrero 3, 2009

Links – Streams – Deportes en Directo
Live Streams – Deportes en Directo.

Where Can I Watch the Copa Libertadores Match, Tuesday, February 3 – Club Atletico Peñarol vs Deportivo Independiente Medellin Live Streaming – Live Stream – Highlights Links?

Copa Libertadores, Tuesday, February 3
Peñarol vs Independiente Medellin Live Streaming

LIVE Football (Soccer) : Live Copa Libertadores Soccer Streaming : Peñarol vs Independiente Medellin Live and Highlights – Links here!

Copa Santander Libertadores 2009

Watch:
Penarol vs Independiente Medellin

Date:
Tuesday, – Feb. 3, 2009
Kickoff:
23:00 UK and Islas Canarias;
17:00 in Guatemala;
17:00 in Mexico;
18:00 in Colombia;
21:00 in Buenos Aires, Argentina;
20:00 in Chile;
23:00 GMT;
6:00 PM, USA EST [ Washington DC, Florida, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, etc.];
11:00 AM (Feb. 4) in Sydney, Australia;
8:00 AM (Feb. 4) in Tokyo, Japan;
00:00 CET (Feb. 4) [Madrid, Paris, Roma, Berlin, etc.]
| [ ? ]

Peñarol vs Independiente Medellin Deportivo Independiente Medellin

Just Click on one of the links below in order to watch the Copa Libertadores match: Peñarol vs Independiente Medellin

Penarol vs Independiente Medellin

[[ Link: Live Video – Penarol vs Independiente Medellin ]]
Live TV - en Directo

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: